[Daumload] Helen Reddy – All Time Greatest Hits [1992]

Lista das músicas

01.I Don’t Know How To Love Him
02.I Am Woman
04.Delta Dawn
05.Leave Me Alone (Ruby Red Dress)
06.You And Me Against The World
07.Angie Baby
08.Ain’t No Way To Treat A Lady
09.Somewhere In The Night
10.You’re My World

Tamanho: 45 MB
Qualidade: 192 kbps

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário