[Daumload] Hall & Oates – Starting All Over Again [1997]

Lista das músicas

02.Rich Girl
03.Kiss On My List
04.Private Eyes
05.Everything Your Heart Desires
06.Mano A Mano
07.One On One
08.Method Of Modern Love
09.I Can’t Go For That (No Can Do)
10.So Close
11.Sara Smile
12.Why Do Lovers Break Each Other’s Heart
13.Family Man
14.Out Of Touch
15.Did It In A Minute
17.It’s A Laugh
18.Possession Obsession
19.Starting All Over Again
20.Everywhere I Look
21.Everytime You Go Away
22.You’ve Lost That Lovin’ Feeling
23.You Make My Dreams
24.Change Of Season
25.Adult Education
26.Back Together Again
28.Some Things Are Better Left Unsaid
29.I Ain’t Gonna Take It This Time
30.I Don’t Wanna Lose You
31.Say It Isn’t So
32.Someone Like You
33.Guessing Games
34.She’s Gone
35.Italian Girls
36.Do What You Want Be What You Are

Tamanho: 214 MB
Qualidade: 192 kbps

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário