[Daumload] Yes – Union [1991]

Lista das músicas

01.I Would Have Waited Forever
02.Shock To The System
04.Lift Me Up
05.Without Hope You Cannot Start The Day
06.Saving My Heart
07.Miracle Of Life
08.Silent Talking
09.The More We Live – Let Go
10.Angkor Wat
11.Dangerous (Look In The Light Of What You’re Searching For)
12.Holding On
14.Take The Water To The Mountain
15.Give And Take

Tamanho: 162 MB
Qualidade: 320 kbps

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário