[Daumload] Blood, Sweat & Tears – Blood, Sweat & Tears [1969]

Lista das músicas

01.Variations On A Theme By Erik Satie
02.Smiling Phases
03.Sometimes in Winter
04.More and More
05.And When I Die
06.God Bless the Child
07.Spinning Wheel
08.You’ve Made Me So Very Happy
09.Blues, Pt. 2
10.Variations on a Theme by Erik Satie (First Movement)

Tamanho: 46 MB
Qualidade: 128~320 kbps

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário