[Daumload] Programa Amaury Jr. – Vol. 2 [2008]

Lista das músicas

01.Sinitta – Right back where we started from
02.Pat & Mick – Use it up & wear it out
03.Rene Froger – Are you ready for loving me
04.Cerrone vs. Sweet Connection – Misunderstanding
05.The Beach Boys – Kokomo
06.DB Boulevard – point of view
07.Louie austen – Glamour girl
08.Ouie Austen – Close To You
09.Bobby Vee – Run to Him
10.The Beach Boys – Dont Worry Baby
11.Chris Rea – Sweet Summer Day
12.Gregg diamond & bionic boogie – hot butterfly
13.First choice – Smarty pants
14.The sunshine band – Black water gold
15.Eumir Deodato – Wistle  bump
16.Marina Lima – Fullgas
17.Boonie poniter  I can’t help myself
18.The Supremes – Love Is Here and Now You’re Gone
19.E.L.O. – All Over The Word

Tamanho: 104 MB
Qualidade: 128~192 kbps

  • Digg
  • Del.icio.us
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

0 comentários:

Postar um comentário